Day Forty-one – Ten Words for Wednesday

July 24, 2008 at 12:33 am (daily life)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                After dinner entertainment

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Summer Legs                                                                                         Owie                                           

 

 

 

 

 

 Home

                                                                                                    Pedicure needed

                                                         Sisters

1 Comment

  1. Judy said,

    Thank you for stopping by my blog site.
    Your girls are very cute and look like they are having a wonderful summer.
    I will be praying for your daughter along with all the others that I pray for with CF.
    I really never knew anything about CF until I came across Nate’s site. It breaks my heart to see that so many children and young adults have CF. I will be checking in on your site now and keeping up on how your daughter is doing.
    I bet all of Wisconsin is wondering where Favre will go. I wish he would just step over the state line and come to the Vikings.
    Enjoy your summer and again I will be praying for your daughter and your family.
    Take care and God Bless.

Leave a Reply

