Day Forty Seven – Images From a Tuesday

August 2, 2008 at 8:44 am (daily life)

Waiting  until  it's time to leave for Dance Class.

Waiting until it's time to leave for Dance Class.

I want to go to dance class, too.
I want to go to dance class, too.
I just loved the way all the dance bags looked hanging outside the studio.
I just loved the way all the dance bags looked hanging outside the studio.
My pretty girls
My pretty girls

The last picture was so funny.  Emily wanted bubbles in her bath, then she decided to practice her back float from swim class.  To her, that’s really just laying on her back and putting her ears in the water.  It made  for such a funny image.  And, since I almost always have my camera handy these days, I caught it!  Kind of accentuates just how big her eyes are.
Leave a Reply

